Tags

, , ,

Happy Easter! I love Easter holiday…it’s such an awesome reminder of how blessed we are for the salvation and forgiveness we are granted by God through Jesus. It makes my heart feel so warm ❤

I made these special little treat bags for the many kiddos in my family with Peeps (I LOVE Peeps!). These bags were so quick and easy to do…approx time to complete 5 bags was about 20 mins. So if your in a time crunch (like I was) these are super easy peazy.

I used the Kiwi Lane tiny brackets template and traced one back to back. After cutting the traced piece, I scored it down the middle where both ends meet. On these particular pieces I cut out bunnies using the Quick Kutz Peek-a-boo bunny die. I then stamped it with the words "Rejoice".

I placed the peeps in cellophane bags and attached the bracket over the opening of the bag with staples. I attached one bracket at the end of a Peep lollipop.

I hope you are having a great Easter weekend!

20130330-220722.jpg

20130330-220734.jpg

